Author Topic: Heads Shop  (Read 1848 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline VoidingNixx

  • Server Operator
  • Administrator
  • Diamond Brigadier
  • *****
  • Posts: 2,677
  • Karma: +13/-1
  • Negatory!
Heads Shop
« on: September 24, 2018, 03:56:43 PM »
The heads shop is going to sell custom heads.  I need some help with which ones will be sold.  The shop can sell up to 81 unique heads.  Visit https://minecraft-heads.com/custom/heads and let me know which ones you like.  Give me the name and link to the head.  There are like 18,000 total from 200+ pages.  Find your favorites.  Remember... we can have 81... or double that (162) if someone wants to help with it... but I think 81 is plenty.

So, for example, if you were to search for "clock" you would come to this page: https://minecraft-heads.com/custom/search?searchword=clock  There is a total of 66 clocks we could choose from to use.  We only need one.  I need some help looking through things and picking out some of the nice ones which people would like to see added.
"I am a T-Rex! I am invincible!!"

Offline VoidingNixx

  • Server Operator
  • Administrator
  • Diamond Brigadier
  • *****
  • Posts: 2,677
  • Karma: +13/-1
  • Negatory!
Re: Heads Shop
« Reply #1 on: September 25, 2018, 04:52:46 PM »
Ok, I will get us started.  Remember that these are heads and are no bigger than a skull in-game.



Old Radio https://minecraft-heads.com/custom/heads/decoration/22262-old-radio
Orange Lantern https://minecraft-heads.com/custom/heads/decoration/21361-lantern-orange
Letter Box Red https://minecraft-heads.com/custom/heads/decoration/18061-letter-box-red
Spruce Crate https://minecraft-heads.com/custom/heads/decoration/17952-spruce-crate
Toaster https://minecraft-heads.com/custom/heads/decoration/4519-toaster
Steve Plushie https://minecraft-heads.com/custom/heads/decoration/15466-steve-plushie
Bird House Magenta https://minecraft-heads.com/custom/heads/decoration/11598-bird-house-magenta
Teddy Bear https://minecraft-heads.com/custom/heads/decoration/3006-teddy-bear
Chess Board https://minecraft-heads.com/custom/heads/decoration/790-chess-board
First-Aid Kit https://minecraft-heads.com/custom/heads/decoration/283-first-aid-kit
Presnet Blue https://minecraft-heads.com/custom/decoration/2484-present-blue
Books https://minecraft-heads.com/custom/decoration/2979-books
TV https://minecraft-heads.com/custom/decoration/2667-tv
Monitor https://minecraft-heads.com/custom/decoration/21860-monitor
Camera https://minecraft-heads.com/custom/decoration/213-surveillance-camera
Water (Fancy) Cube https://minecraft-heads.com/custom/miscellaneous/693-water-cube
Red Potion https://minecraft-heads.com/custom/heads/food-drinks/1149-potion-red
Jam Jar Blue https://minecraft-heads.com/custom/food%20&%20drinks/74-jam-jar-blue
Mug Of Mead https://minecraft-heads.com/custom/food%20&%20drinks/61-mug-of-mead
Oak Log Round https://minecraft-heads.com/custom/heads/blocks/1926-oak-log-rounded
Parrot Red https://minecraft-heads.com/custom/heads/animals/6745-parrot-red
Penguin https://minecraft-heads.com/custom/heads/animals/1697-penguin
Bird https://minecraft-heads.com/custom/heads/animals/345-bird
Turtle https://minecraft-heads.com/custom/heads/animals/353-turtle
Panda Bear https://minecraft-heads.com/custom/heads/animals/352-panda-bear

"I am a T-Rex! I am invincible!!"